The first ever tube-based community site for peeing erotica fans!
Make your peeing dream come true!

Help » Groups

Group Privacy Options

When you create a group, you can completely control its privacy. There are two different access levels:

Public: Everyone can view the group and join. The group will appear in search results and all content (e.g., photos, videos and discussions) is visible to anyone viewing the group.

Protected: Everyone can see the name and members of a group, but only group members can post and view content in the group.

Group administrators can change these options at any time by clicking Edit group beneath the group name on the group home page.

How do I create a group?

You can create a group by going to the Groups section of the site and pressing "Create a Group" in the upper right corner of the page. On the following page, you will be able to add descriptive information about your group. All groups require a group name, description and group type. Click Submit button when you are finished.

How do I send a message to my entire group?

To message all members of a group as the group’s administrator, go to the group’s page and click "PM Members" beneath the group title. Please note that this option is only available for groups with 5,000 or fewer members.

How do I invite the members to a group?

When viewing the Home page of a group that you administer, you should see a link to "Invite people" below the group title. This will lead you to the Invite Members page. In the List box choose the members you want to invite, type your message and click on Send Invite button. Please note that this option is not available for groups that have over 5,000 members.

How do I edit a group?

You can edit a group by clicking on to the Edit group link on the Home page of a group that you administer and beneath the group name.
Once you edit the group information hit the Update button to save the information.

How do I delete a group? How do I close a group?

Our system automatically deletes groups once they're empty (no members). If you created the group, you can delete the group by removing all members and then yourself. Note that if you were not the first admin and creator of this group, you will not be able to delete the group unless the group creator has left it voluntarily.

I am a group administrator, how do I remove members from group?

On the group’s Home page look for the Members block, then click on the “view all” link, on the new page find the member you want to remove and click on the link “Remove member”, you can move thru the pages by clicking “Previous” or “Next” links.

How do I add or remove photos to group? How do I add or remove videos to group?
Rem.me


Forgot your password?

Home Blogs Gallery Groups Community Upload Join now